Sargodha university B.ED Date Sheet 2010

Sargodha university B.ED Date Sheet 2010
Time 9:00 am To 12:00 Noon
19-06-2010---Saturday--BED-501-introduction to Education
21-06-2010---Monday --BED-502-English Language Communication Skills
23-06-2010---Wednesday--BED-503-Methods of Teaching
25-06-2010---Friday--BED-504-Introduction to computers in education
28-06-2010---Monday --BED-505- Teaching Profession and Education Law
30-06-2010---Wednesday--BED-506-Human Development and Learning
02-07-2010---Friday--BED-507-Assessment in Education
03-07-2010---Saturday--BED-508-Classroom Management
05-07-02010---Monday--BED-509-Curioulum Development
06-07-2010---Tuesday---BED-511-Teaching of Physics
06-07-2010---Tuesday---BED-515-Teaching of Pakistan Studies
07-07-2010---Wednesday--BED-510-Teaching of Mathematics
07-07-2010---Wednesday--BED-514-Teaching of English
08-07-2010--Thursday--BED-512-Teaching of Chemistry
08-07-2010--Thursday--BED-516-Methods of Teaching Urdu
08-07-2010--Thursday--BED-517 Teaching of General Science
Date / centers for the Teaching Practice will be communicated to the principals after written exam.
Muhammad Iqbal Quresh
controller of examination
university of Sargodha
09-06-2010

Add new comment